The Elk Grove Community Council and Sutter Health are pleased to continue the time honored Elk Grove tradition of our Holiday Parade of Lights – but in a new location on a different night and in conjunction with the City of Elk Grove’s IllumiNATION Holiday Festival


Sign-up to participate in the parade and get details here.

Be part of Elk Grove’s only Holiday fun run – the Running of the Elves 5K run/walk. Get details and register here.